[from inSpired] Meet the Community | Introduce yourself

Dear Community,

We are glad to be in the team that is empowered to build an inSided community, together with all of you. Hereby we would like to introduce ourselves, and hope to read more about you too!

I am Denise and I'm part of the inSided family since 2010. Right now I am in the Marketing department, but before I was a Consultant for five years and got to work many great customers and their communities like NS, T-Mobile and Eneco. For me this community is a great opportunity to stay in touch with all of you. Within inSided I will be responsible for making this community succesful and making sure we're all aligned and involved in this community.

anirbandutta 4 months ago

Now we are one Community… let’s 👋 

View original

132 replies

Hi everyone! I'm Kenneth and am responsible for Digital Care at Sonos (I'm also ex-KPN and TomTom). Really awesome to see this community take shape!
Hi all!

I'm Wieger, part of the Product Team at inSided as a Solutions Consultant since the start of 2015. In this role I have already had the pleasure to work together with a lot of you guys on your communities, something I really love about this job! I am also heavily involved in conversations with new clients and exploring concepts for inSided, always trying to think of the best suitable solutions for the desired business goals. I try to take in as much information I can from all parties and funnel that all back into our team in order to keep innovating and improving our platform. As you can imagine we are really happy to see this inSpired community take off!